Braids montreal band shadow offering live shows world tour

Braids perform six streaming shows for 24HR WWWORLD TOUR

Big day for the Montreal band.

Montreal art rock band Braids are currently two shows into their six-show world tour today. Each performance of their 24HR WWWORLD TOUR is set in a different time zone, and filmed live from their studio. You can watch the live stream via YouTube, Facebook and Instagram. Here are the set times:

  • 9 p.m. AEST (Sydney) — 7 a.m. EST
  • 9 p.m. JST (Tokyo) — 8 a.m. EST
  • 9 p.m. GMT +2 (Berlin) — 3 p.m. EST
  • 9 p.m. GMT (London) — 4 p.m. EST
  • 9 p.m. EST (Montreal) — 9 p.m. EST
  • 9 p.m. PST (Los Angeles) — 12 a.m. EST

Shadow Offering, the fourth studio album by Braids, came out in June. The band has planned a real live tour of Europe in November.

View this post on Instagram

🔥 TOMORROW 🔥 https://linktr.ee/braids [link in bio]

A post shared by Braids (@braidsmusic) on

TODAY: Montreal art rock band Braids are performing six streaming shows for their 24HR WWWORLD TOUR; Shadow Offering, their fourth studio album, came out in June

For more on Braids, please visit their website.


For more Montreal music coverage, please visit our Music section.